Secretary: Elizabeth Koff

The Health cluster remains largely unchanged.

The cluster will focus on its priorities of providing quality healthcare and continuing with its massive hospital expansion and renewal capital works program.

Lead Minister Minister for Health and Medical Research
Ministers Minister for Mental Health, Regional Youth and Women
Department Ministry of Health
Executive agencies

Health Professional Councils Authority

Mental Health Commission